STORE / WRITING / COMIC? / OFFERS / TOKUSATSU / GIF / TRUTH / LINKS
roarlivia:

1nput test

even though I can’t make anything new, old shit gets passed around, lives on in tags, comma 
09.26.14 /20:25/ 59

IN PROGRESS: My amazing friend/boss Lee Masterson sculpted these for our insane awards show alternative universe show The Trophy Awards. They have to dry and be glazed then we’ll be collaborating on decal collages for them. You can have one of these as a prize for donating to the show!! Please donate ‘cause we’re truly planning an insane night. I’m also making custom medallions as a prize too. So please do a funding!  

roarlivia:

paperjamfest:

At the Silent Barn this Saturday the second installment of Paper Jam!
FB EVENT
Exhibitors for this September’s Paper Jam include: Noel Freibert’s Weird Magazine - http://wweeiirrdd.tumblr.com/  Spider’s Pee Paw - http://www.dominobooks.org/spiderspeepaw.html  Mimi Chryzanowski - http://bbytown.tumblr.com/ Matthew Van Asselt - http://www.matthewvanasselt.com/ Martha Moszczynski - http://marthamoszczynski.com/ Iasmin Omar Ata - http://machinamar.com/  Vreni Stollberger - http://www.stillvreni.com/ Lale Westvind - http://lalewestvind.blogspot.com/  Preston Spurlock - http://prestonspurlock.tumblr.com/  Emily Wernet - http://www.emilywernet.com/  Jordan Alam + Julia Lipsomb - http://www.julialipscomb.com/zines.html  Alex Degen - http://adactivity.tumblr.com/  Aleks Sennwald - http://www.senvald.com/filter/comics  Pete Toms - http://ifeelawesome.net/ Sessa Englund - http://sessalund.prosite.com/  Lorelei Ramirez - http://www.pileoftears.com/  Simon Tosky - http://mongfresco.tumblr.com/  Sakura Maku - http://sakuramaku.com/home.html  Anna Rose - http://www.astralrejection.com/  Laura Perez-Harris - http://fuckandkill.tumblr.com/ Blaise Larmee - http://blaiselarmee.com/  Matt Thurber - http://www.matthewthurber.com/ Negative Pleasure Publications - http://negativepleasure.storenvy.com/ Hic and Hoc - http://www.hicandhoc.com/ Dominique Martin - http://domthedeer.tumblr.com/ Also, a performance series in the Silent Barn’s 603 Upstairs space. Including theatrics, music, characters, and readings by past exhibitors: G.W. Duncanson - http://cash-money-cartoons.tumblr.com/ Leah Wishnia - http://leahwishnia.tumblr.com/ Katbus Brawl - http://katbusbrawl.com/ Brian Blomerth - http://www.brianblomerth.com/ A.T. Pratt - http://atpratt.net/ And a screening of video art from Strep Throat II Anthology

Hello! I hope everyone comes out to support this wonderful inclusive and sustainable art fair. 
We ask that exhibitors/friends/performers reblog their posts and help spread the facebook page.
Please also! You can help sustain the event by donating food and old zines for the Paper Jam / ditkoexclamation table to sell. All funds go to table rental fees, the poster artists, and The Silent Barn.  

Listen, if you show up to thesilentbarn tomorrow and pick up some zines and comics you will be directly profiting and supporting working artists. Artists paid no table fees, there is no entrance fee, come enjoy the show and the community sustaining it.  
09.05.14 /22:32/ 180

wow such great buds I’ve made on here, I’m truly thankful, and very #blessed 

a lot of is I thought I’d have more access to a printer and did not, but I’m still a dope

Trying to do some extra web promotion ‘cause I kinda dropped the ball on print promotion for paper jam, spare a reblog if you can. A lot of my web promotion stuff has been so silly.

paperjamfest:

At the Silent Barn this Saturday the second installment of Paper Jam!
FB EVENT
Exhibitors for this September’s Paper Jam include: Noel Freibert’s Weird Magazine - http://wweeiirrdd.tumblr.com/  Spider’s Pee Paw - http://www.dominobooks.org/spiderspeepaw.html  Mimi Chryzanowski - http://bbytown.tumblr.com/ Matthew Van Asselt - http://www.matthewvanasselt.com/ Martha Moszczynski - http://marthamoszczynski.com/ Iasmin Omar Ata - http://machinamar.com/  Vreni Stollberger - http://www.stillvreni.com/ Lale Westvind - http://lalewestvind.blogspot.com/  Preston Spurlock - http://prestonspurlock.tumblr.com/  Emily Wernet - http://www.emilywernet.com/  Jordan Alam + Julia Lipsomb - http://www.julialipscomb.com/zines.html  Alex Degen - http://adactivity.tumblr.com/  Aleks Sennwald - http://www.senvald.com/filter/comics  Pete Toms - http://ifeelawesome.net/ Sessa Englund - http://sessalund.prosite.com/  Lorelei Ramirez - http://www.pileoftears.com/  Simon Tosky - http://mongfresco.tumblr.com/  Sakura Maku - http://sakuramaku.com/home.html  Anna Rose - http://www.astralrejection.com/  Laura Perez-Harris - http://fuckandkill.tumblr.com/ Blaise Larmee - http://blaiselarmee.com/  Matt Thurber - http://www.matthewthurber.com/ Negative Pleasure Publications - http://negativepleasure.storenvy.com/ Hic and Hoc - http://www.hicandhoc.com/ Dominique Martin - http://domthedeer.tumblr.com/ Also, a performance series in the Silent Barn’s 603 Upstairs space. Including theatrics, music, characters, and readings by past exhibitors: G.W. Duncanson - http://cash-money-cartoons.tumblr.com/ Leah Wishnia - http://leahwishnia.tumblr.com/ Katbus Brawl - http://katbusbrawl.com/ Brian Blomerth - http://www.brianblomerth.com/ A.T. Pratt - http://atpratt.net/ And a screening of video art from Strep Throat II Anthology

Hello! I hope everyone comes out to support this wonderful inclusive and sustainable art fair. 
We ask that exhibitors/friends/performers reblog their posts and help spread the facebook page.
Please also! You can help sustain the event by donating food and old zines for the Paper Jam / ditkoexclamation table to sell. All funds go to table rental fees, the poster artists, and The Silent Barn.  
09.02.14 /14:13/ 180

it’s my life, it’s now or never, I ain’t gonna live forever

yo I am the worst organizer gawd dammit

Wow folks it’s that time again—-award show season!! Why not attend every Hollywould star’s most favorite very special night—-THE TROPHY AWARDS?!!